Our Staff

Our Staff

The hard-working people who make okMzansi possible.

Publisher

Nine80 Digital Media

media@nine80.com

Managing Editor

Wishes Zimunya

wishes@nine80.com

Supporting Writers

Lebo Tleane

lebo@nine80.com

Darryl Nyamz

darryl@nine80.com

Kuda Nyamutsamba

kuda@nine80.com

Kim Murape

kim@nine80.com

Back to top button
Close
Close