#MMA15:Metro FM Music Awards Full Winners List

The MMA15 were held last night. whilst there’s a lot to talk about form the fashion, the shade, check out all the big winners from the big night.


Song of the Year

Nathi – ‘Nomvula

Listeners Choice


Best Hip Hop Album

Emtee – ‘Avery’

Best Kwaito Album

DJ Bongz – ‘Game Changer’

Best Hit Single

AKA FT. Burnaboy, Khuli Chana & Yanga – ‘Baddest’

Best Produced Album

Fifi Cooper – ’20FIFI’

Best Styled Video


Best Compilation Album

999 Music – ‘Summer Ya Di Summer’

Best Duo or Group Album

DBN Nyts – ‘Believe’

Best Collaboration

AKA FT. Burna Boy, Khuli Chana & Yanga – ‘Baddest’

Best R&B Single

Cici – ‘Runaway’

Best Dance Album

Prince Kaybee – ‘Better Days’

Best African Pop Album

Nathi – ‘Buyelekhaya’

Best Male Album

Cassper Nyovest – ‘Refiloe’

Best Music Video

Emtee – ‘Roll Up’

Best Urban Gospel Album

Worship House – ‘True Worship 2015 (Live)’

Best New Artist

FIfi Cooper – ’20FIFIi

Best Female Album

FIfi Cooper – ’20FIFIi

Best Remix

Emtee – ‘Roll Up (Re-Up)’

Best Urban Jazz Album

Nomfundo Xaluva – ‘From Now On’

Lifetime Achiever

Arthur Mafokate
Show More

Related Articles

Read previous post:
First Time:Minnie Dlamini Joins The Braids Gang And Loving It

Ever since Minnie Dlamini became a regular on our TV screens, she's always worn her hair or a weave until...